Contact Us - Submit a Ticket

Contact us for reference questions, instruction in the use of library resources, and any other research-related needs.

Katz Library - Augusta
(207) 621-3349
uma.library@maine.edu
20 Jewett Dr., Augusta, ME 04330

Nottage Library - Bangor
(207) 262-7900
uma.library@maine.edu
85 Texas Ave., Bangor, ME 04401

Cynthia Young

 
Cynthia Young
Director of Library Services
(207) 262-7905
cynthia.c.young@maine.edu
Donna Maher
 
Donna Maher
Reference, Instruction Librarian &
Staff Coordinator
Katz Library
(207) 621-3349
donna.maher@maine.edu
Cory Budden
 

Cory Budden
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Nottage Library
(207) 262-7893
cory.budden@maine.edu

Veronica Nargi
 

 

Veronica Nargi
Learning Experience Design Librarian
Katz Library
(207) 621-3309
veronica.nargi@maine.edu

 

Nathan Green
 
Nathan Green
Learning & Logistics Support Specialist
Nottage Library
(207) 262-7903
nathan.r.green@maine.edu
Sue Crawford

 

Susan Crawford
Library Specialist CL3
Katz Library
(207) 621-3351
susan.crawford@maine.edu

 

Dave Barron

 

David Barron
Library Specialist CL3
Katz Library
(207) 621-3349
david.barron@maine.edu

 

Mara Scallon
Library Specialist CL1
Nottage Library
(207) 262-7967
mara.scallon@maine.edu
​​